Not enough time…..

Sorry but this is going to be another short post. I’ve spent the day with literature.  Yes literally. I’ve spent nearly all day writing my book with my half broken laptop playing a random selection of movies and tv shows, none I watched I just lile the noise.

I feel more tired now than I have in a long time. Even when I worked 12 hour night shifts I didn’t feel this tired.  Creative thinking drain energy?  I haven’t a clue. But I am getting addicted to this life syle or reading and writing all day long. Today I started re reading a book collection I enjoyed when I was a teen. CHERUB by Robert muchamore. Considering I started an hour ago im already 100 pages in and getting ideas for my own..I often now read with a notebook. 

I’ve now written twelve chapters of my book and excited to start the next.  The thing is writing is time consuming and very addictuve and I admit I have neglected my household duties for it and have a mountain of stuff to do. Monday I start my new job so im going to have to work out a writing slot and reading slot.

Its going to get worse when I start college again soon. Maybe is a good time to practice time management? I wish this was my job!

About elmolilbandit525100

I'm Marie, I'm 24 and I want to be a magazine editor. I love reading and writing. Also animals and art of all kinds are big passions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

